+91 98484 11518

We are open 9 am - 10pm


You can mail us

ISO 9001
ISO 9001 is the international standard that specifies requirements for a quality management system (QMS). Organizations use the standard to demonstrate the ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and regulatory requirements.

ISO 14001
ISO 14001 An environmental management system helps organizations identify, manage, monitor and control their environmental issues in a “holistic” manner.It requires that an organization considers all environmental issues relevant to its operationsand resources’ use and efficiency.This includes the need for continual improvement of an organization’s systems and approach to environmental concerns.

ISO 45001
ISO 45001 The occupational health and safety (OH&S) management system, is a new international standard that provides a framework for an organization to manage risks and opportunities to help prevent work-related injury and ill health to workers. The intended outcome is to improve and provide a safe and healthy workplace. All of its requirements are designed to be integrated into an organization’s management and business processes.

ISO 22000
ISO 22000 sets out the requirements for a food safety management system (FSMS) and can be certified to. It maps out what an organization needs to do to demonstrate its ability to control food safety hazards in order to ensure that food is safe.

ISO 20000
ISO 20000 is the international IT service management (ITSM) standard that enables IT organisations in-house, outsourced or external to ensure that their ITSM processes are aligned both with the needs of the business and with international best practice.Helps organisations benchmark how they deliver managed services, measure service levels and assess their performance

ISO 27001
ISO 27001 is the international standard that describes the requirements for an ISMS (information security management system). ISO 27001 is supported by its code of practice for information security management, ISO/IEC 27002:2013. Achieving accredited certification to ISO 27001 provides an independent, expert assessment that information security is managed in line with international best practice and business objectives

ISO 13485
ISO 13485 specifies requirements for a quality management system where an organization needs to demonstrate its ability to provide medical devices and related services that consistently meet customer and applicable regulatory requirements. This can also be used by suppliers or external parties that provide product, including quality management system-related services to such organizations.